Main
cactus plant on a desk
Skip Text

Holiday Hours

2022 Observed Holidays

 

The Harbor Bank of Maryland will observe the following legal holidays:

 

Saturday, January 1- New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21- Presidents Day

Monday, May 30- Memorial Day

Sunday, June 19- Juneteenth National Independence Day (Open on Monday, June 20th)

Monday, July 4- Independence Day

Monday, September 5- Labor Day

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11- Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24- Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, December 25- Christmas (Closed on Monday, Dec. 26)

 

Who We Are

The Harbor Bank of Maryland
25 W. Fayette Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
(410) 528-1800
NMLS# 417182
Routing #052001772

Connect With Us
Instagram logo
Instagram logo